Built in 1890, this space served as the parsonage to the two churches once located on the property. In 1970, the house became an iconic restaurant to the Palouse named Seasons. It featured an exclusive wine list and menu. Closing in 2001, the house has remained inactive and waiting for its next adventure to serve the Palouse. Coming in Summer of 2016, the Seasons will change into a small public and private affairs venue, The Seasoned House.